cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Netskope AWS Immersion Day - Cloud Data Security April 7th 10am EDT

tpommet
Netskope
Netskope

Netskope Community - Curious to what is new with Netskope and AWS around cloud data security? Attend our 1st of many Netskope AWS Immersion Days on April 7th at 9am CDT/10am EDT/15:00 BST.

The session covers Cloud Data Secuirty - CPSM, Storage Scan, NPA and more.  It's a preso/demo 90 minutes with Netksope's own Yuri Duchovny, Principal Solutions Architect (former AWS Alum) and Dhanil Parwani, Senior Partner Solutions Architect - Networking, AWS

 

Registration here to RSVP

 

Stay tuned for additional dates and content to be posted.

5 REPLIES 5
DaveKerr
New Contributor II

I cannot attend live.  Will this be recorded and available afterwards?  If so where would I find the recording?

tpommet
Netskope
Netskope

Hi Dave - Yes, it will be recorded. I'll make sure you receive it. 

tpommet
Netskope
Netskope

The replay can be found here.

Please reach out if you would like to be connected to our AWS team.

 

Thank you,

 

Toni Pommet

tpommet
Netskope
Netskope