cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Tech Alliance and Cloud Engagements

tpommet
Netskope
Netskope

May is one busy month for our tech alliance team.  Below are some places where you can meet with us.

    • Google Cloud Security Summit on May 17, 2022
      EMEA 9am - Noon BST (4am-7am EDT)

      Americas - 9am-Noon EDT

       

      We will have our cloud security SMEs on hand to answer to questions in the LIVE Q&A Forum.
      See the new demo, download the configuration BeyondCorp Enterprise Plugin for Cloud Risk Exchange guide and more. Learn how Netskope works with Google to ensure data protection extends to all Google Cloud solutions.

      Mimecast Panel Series May 17th 2pm EDT / 11AM PST

      Featuring Damian Chung, Netskope Business Information Security Officer (BISO), formerly of Dignity Health

       

      Hear from Mimecast and Netskope CISO organizations on how they use Mimecast Email Security and Netskope Web Security to stop ransomware attacks.

       

      Mimecast Panel Registration Link

       

      Back again! If you missed the April 7th you have another chance to join us for Netskope AWS Immersion Day Cloud Data Security May 26th - 10AM PT / 11 AM MT / 1PM EDT  (This is the same content from April 7th with an update to the demo.

       

      Learn how Netskope protects customer data in AWS from Ransomware attacks.  Discover and Secure All your Cloud Data.

       

      Immersion Day Registration Link

0 REPLIES 0