News

Register Now! Inside Netskope: Client Enforcement for Secure Access to SaaS Applications

  • 9 April 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 52 views
Register Now! Inside Netskope: Client Enforcement for Secure Access to SaaS Applications
Badge +11

Netskope Client Enforcement for Secure Access to SaaS Applications

 

Wednesday, April 24

8 am PDT |  4pm BST |  5pm CEST

 

Enforcing the Netskope Client is vital in ensuring users have secure access to the correct SaaS applications to protect corporate resources. REGISTER NOW to hear from our very own Security Engineers. They will be discussing how Netskope integrates with Okta to “enforce” the compliance of having the Netskope client enabled and connected to a tenant for accessing SaaS applications using Identity Providers (IdP). 

 

Learn how to: 

  • Define a SAML 2.0 Application in Okta
  • Enable Netskope Client Enforcement
  • Define a Sign-On Policy per SaaS Application
  • Edit Download Templates

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply