Cloud Exchange 5.0 Webcast Feb 27-29

  • 21 February 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 28 views

Userlevel 1
Badge +9

Registration links to join Netskope Cloud Exchange 5.0 webcast that will air in different global time zones Feb 27-29.

Join next week’s webcast on Netskope Cloud Exchange for your Zero Trust Journey
Leverage Your IT Security Stack with Netskope Cloud Exchange 5.0

Come learn how the Netskope Technical Alliance team has improved our technology partner integration platform, Cloud Exchange. The new capabilities further extend the value of the security ecosystem at stopping threats together.

Great work by David WillisGary JenkinsAgasthiamani Sankaran
 

NAM - February 27th - 10am EST | Noon CST | 1pm EST

EMEA  - February 28th - 10 am GMT | 11 am CET

APAC - February 29th - 10:30 am IST| 1:00 pm SGT | 4:00 pm AEDT


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply