48 hours left to submit your Security Transformation Awards applications!

  • 17 November 2021
  • 0 replies

Badge +14

The deadline is quickly approaching to submit your application for the Security Transformation Awards.


The Security Transformation Awards celebrates those individuals, teams, and organizations that are leading the charge for security transformation—jumping in with new energy and a clear sense of purpose to apply technology, smarts, and practical advice to moving business forward. 


The Security Transformation Awards will recognize Netskope customers and partners in four categories:


  • SASE Architecture of the Year: Recognizing a Netskope customer for unifying networking and security services in a cloud-first architecture—true to the definition of Secure Access Service Edge (SASE)—that protects users, applications, and data everywhere while preserving user experience
  • Product Innovator of the Year: Recognizing a Netskope customer for leveraging the Netskope Security Cloud platform in unique and impactful use cases or through integrations
  • Impact Award: Recognizing a Netskope Evolve partner that delivered superior and demonstrable impact in protecting a customer’s users, applications, and data
  • Accelerator Award: Recognizing a Netskope Technology Alliance partner for an integration project that delivered superior and demonstrable impact for a customer’s security transformation journey


Don't delay, apply today! 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!