June Office Hours Recap

• 23 June 2023
  • 0 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge +13

Hello Folks, 

Below you can find a recap of questions asked at the office hours sessions last week and those sent in that we were not able to cover at the session. Feel free to comment and continue the discussion, as well as attend future sessions that can be found on the Community Events Calendar!

Q: I’m new to Advanced Analytics. How and where can I start my journey?

A: Netskope Advanced Analytics - Getting Started will help you get started quickly. More details can be found from our YouTube Channel. We highly recommend starting with existing dashboards, either in the library or community. Tags can help you find dashboards you are interested in. You can explore any dashboards based on your needs, and customize them in your environment. You can also find tons of resources (e.g., hot topic discussion, dashboard intro, and upcoming AA events, etc.) here on the Netskope Community. On July 13th, 2023, we will be hosting a “Getting started with Advanced Analytics” webinar specifically geared for customers looking to learn skills to use Advanced Analytics as beginners. Register here: https://community.netskope.com/t5/North-American-Events/Netskope-Advanced-Analytics-A-guide-to-Getting-started/ev-p/5912

Q: I’m very interested in the AI application usage in my organization. Can Advanced Analytics help me with this?

A: Sure! We’ve posted a number of "AI Usage" dashboard iterations on our community, but please check our newest AI Usage with Gen AI Category Dashboard which gives an overview of how users are interacting with Generative AI sites/apps/platforms. This dashboard is now available in the Netskope Library. 

Q: Can I schedule a report to be delivered to someone else in Advanced Analytics?

A: Yes. There are multiple ways to do so. A basic way is to click the 3-dot button in your dashboard and hit “Schedule delivery.”